Xyp Ty - Brushburn Music Album FREE Lyrics, Buy And Download (15 tracks)

Previous Album: Character AssassinationRandom AlbumNext Album: The Victim Lies Here
01. Simple Wonders (3:29)
05. Klapon Klapof (3:33)
06. Mug and Cup (3:38)
07. Fandango (3:33)
08. Elaborate (3:25)
09. Ear Buddies (3:55)
10. Dance Pony (3:27)
11. Clockwork (3:29)
13. Benarious (3:38)
14. Bane of Maine (3:46)
If you like the album, I encourage you to buy and download it from iTunes:

Album details

Top of the page

Artist: Xyp Ty

Album: Brushburn

Released: December 24, 2017

Genre: Alternative Music

Tracks: 15

DMCA Copyright Infringements

Top of the page
1. I'm an iTunes affiliate and the songs from this site are not free. All songs have information about the artist and a download link that points to the iTunes Store. This means artists make money for each sale my site generates.

2. The songs, albums and music preview files are not hosted on my server. The 30 seconds song preview is provided by Apple iTunes and is free for all its users.

If you still want your album(s) or song(s) removed from this site, please contact me and let me know the links and I'll remove them as soon as possible.