Robert James Ellis - Journey Back Music Album FREE Lyrics, Buy And Download (23 tracks)

Previous Album: Music from 6 Continents (1994 Series)Random AlbumNext Album: The Journey Home
01. Beboppin' Boohoo (1:51)
02. Bluejay Concerto (2:19)
04. Frog Colony (1:45)
05. Fog Colony (2:10)
06. Home Calling (1:49)
07. Space Curve D II (3:10)
08. Meditation in G (2:43)
11. Shanghai Sunset (2:31)
14. Elephant Tango (1:53)
15. Cold Junco Jig (1:59)
16. Woods (2:45)
17. Chief Whitesmoke (1:33)
18. Dying of Leaves (2:21)
22. Cradle Song (2:11)
If you like the album, I encourage you to buy and download it from iTunes:

Album details

Top of the page

Artist: Robert James Ellis

Album: Journey Back

Released: June 1, 2010

Genre: Electronic Music

Tracks: 23

DMCA Copyright Infringements

Top of the page
1. I'm an iTunes affiliate and the songs from this site are not free. All songs have information about the artist and a download link that points to the iTunes Store. This means artists make money for each sale my site generates.

2. The songs, albums and music preview files are not hosted on my server. The 30 seconds song preview is provided by Apple iTunes and is free for all its users.

If you still want your album(s) or song(s) removed from this site, please contact me and let me know the links and I'll remove them as soon as possible.