Captain Tractor - Land Music Album FREE Lyrics, Buy And Download (15 tracks)

Previous Album: HoseristaRandom AlbumNext Album: Celebrity Traffic Jam
01. Pitcairn Island (3:54)
02. Not in This Town (3:54)
04. Sound Strange (4:21)
06. Ghost Riders (4:27)
07. Fish (4:12)
08. Ministry (1:57)
09. Mmm Donut (3:26)
10. The Rose Bowl (5:25)
11. The Road Ahead (2:31)
12. Hold Me (3:31)
13. 400X (3:12)
14. Jug O'punch (3:37)
If you like the album, I encourage you to buy and download it from iTunes:

Album details

Top of the page

Artist: Captain Tractor

Album: Land

Released: October 11, 1994

Genre: Adult Alternative Music

Tracks: 15

DMCA Copyright Infringements

Top of the page
1. I'm an iTunes affiliate and the songs from this site are not free. All songs have information about the artist and a download link that points to the iTunes Store. This means artists make money for each sale my site generates.

2. The songs, albums and music preview files are not hosted on my server. The 30 seconds song preview is provided by Apple iTunes and is free for all its users.

If you still want your album(s) or song(s) removed from this site, please contact me and let me know the links and I'll remove them as soon as possible.