Asif Akbar - Aj Kaal Porshu MP3 Song FREE Lyrics, Buy And Download (5:44)

Previous Song: BondiRandom SongNext Song: Tumi Na Ami
If you like the song preview, I encourage you to buy & download song from iTunes:  ·  Lyrics

More songs from Bondi music album

Top of the page
00. Complete album (12 tracks)
01. Raater Tara (4:56)
02. Bondi (4:70)
03. Aj Kaal Porshu (5:44)
04. Tumi Na Ami (5:80)
05. Shuvrota Shuncho (5:37)
06. Buker Vitay (5:28)
07. Chinbe Ki Amay (5:29)
08. Eto Kosto Keno (5:16)
09. Ghorchara (5:20)
10. Prosner Uttor (4:43)
11. Biday Bondhu (4:19)

Album details

Top of the page

Artist: Asif Akbar

Album: Bondi

Released: September 5, 2016

Genre: Asia Music

Tracks: 12

DMCA Copyright Infringements

Top of the page
1. I'm an iTunes affiliate and the songs from this site are not free. All songs have information about the artist and a download link that points to the iTunes Store. This means artists make money for each sale my site generates.

2. The songs, albums and music preview files are not hosted on my server. The 30 seconds song preview is provided by Apple iTunes and is free for all its users.

If you still want your album(s) or song(s) removed from this site, please contact me and let me know the links and I'll remove them as soon as possible.